Calendar / Term Dates

2020-21

Autumn Term: Starts: Wednesday 2nd September 2020


Ends: Friday 18th December 2020


Half Term: Friday 23rd October - Friday 30th October 2020


Spring Term: Starts: Tuesday 5th January 2021


Ends: Friday 26th March 2021


Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

 

Summer Term: Starts: Monday 12th April 2021


Ends: Friday 18th July 2021


Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021


Please note that the school will be closed for five Professional
Development of staff days:  Tuesday 1st September 2020, Friday 23rd October 2020, Monday 4th January 2021, Monday 19th July 2021, Tuesday 20th July 2021

Contact Us

© Copyright 2020  Waldringfield School. 

Sarah Wood: Headteacher

Nicola Dawson: School Business Manager

Tel: 01473 736276

Email: school@waldringfield.suffolk.sch.uk

Address

Waldringfield Primary School

Cliff Road, Waldringfield,

Suffolk, IP12 4QL

  • Twitter