waldringfieldstrip_logo.jpg

Calendar / Term Dates

2021-2022

Autumn term:   Wednesday 1st September - Friday 17th December 2021

Half term: Monday 25th - Friday 29th October 

PD days: Wednesday 1st September and Friday 22nd October

 

Spring Term: Tuesday 4th January - Friday 8th April 2022

Half term: Monday 21st - Friday 25th February

PD days: Tuesday 4th January and Friday 18th February

 

Summer Term: Monday 25th April - Thursday 21st July 2022

Half term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

PD day: Monday 25th April

2022-2023

Autumn term:  

Starts: Monday 5th September 2022

Ends: Friday 16th December 2022

Half term: Friday 21st - Friday 28th October 2022

Christmas Holiday: Saturday 17th December 2022 - Wednesday 4th January 2023

Spring Term

Starts: Wednesday 4th January 2023

Ends: Friday 31st March 2023

Half term: Monday 13th - Friday 17th February 2023

Easter Holiday: Saturday 1st April 2023 - Sunday 16th April 2023

Summer Term:

Starts: Tuesday 18th April 2023

Ends: Friday 21st July 2023

Half term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2023

Please note that the school will be closed on five days for the Professional Development of staff: Thursday 1st September 2022, Friday 2nd September 2022, Friday 21st October 2022, Tuesday 3rd January 2023, Monday 17th April 2023